Energy Subcommittee Hearing – An Overview of Fusion Energy Science

US House of Representatives April 20, 2016

An Overview of Fusion Energy Science

Hearing Charter

Opening Statements

Energy Subcommittee Chairman Randy Weber (R-Texas)
Full Committee Chairman Lamar Smith (R-Texas)


Dr. Bernard Bigot
Director General, ITER Organization
[Truth in Testimony]

Dr. Stewart Prager
Director, Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory
[Truth in Testimony]

Dr. Scott Hsu
Scientist, Physics Division, Los Alamos National Laboratory
Addendum to Prepared Statement
[Truth in Testimony]

114th Congress